Welcome to the Yukon LPN Association

For the latest news and upcoming meetings and events please visit our blog section.

The Yukon LPN Association is an organization meant to unite all LPNs working in the Yukon.

Browse the site to learn more about membership in the LPN Association, the executive and issues affecting LPNs in the Yukon. Find out about the benefits of joining us or submit your application today!



Our Community Partners – get your membership today to participate in these great offers!

10% off food purchases. Open 11am to Midnight 7 days a week. Click on Big Bear Donair logo to view website and menu.



20% off Pool Admission. Click on the Takhini Hot Pools logo for Hours of Operation and Pool Rates.



10% off. Mark’s Client Savings Card must be presented at any Mark’s location to receive the discount on all purchased items. Card is not valid for online purchases and is not redeemable for the purchase of gift cards.

10% off food purchases. Large delivery orders for group lunches, dinners, meetings and special occasions welcome. Open 7 days a week (including holidays). Click on New Asia logo to view website and menu.


10% off all food orders. Open 11:00am – 11:00pm, 7 days a week.


10% off all food orders. Click on logo to go to website and view menu and hours.